Inicio » Centro » Horarios/Tutorías » Correos profesorado

Correos profesorado

                       
Profesor Correo
Asunción Alepuz masuncion.alepuz@hijasdecristorey.es
Antonio Avilés antonio.aviles@hijasdecristorey.es
Samuel Benavent samuel.benavent@hijasdecristorey.es
Estefanía Cabañero estefania.cabanyero@hijasdecristorey.es
Mª José de Castro mjose.decastro@hijasdecristorey.es
Clara Castells clara.castells@hijasdecristorey.es
Montse Clérigues montse.clerigues@hijasdecristorey.es
Sara Costa sara.costa@hijasdecristorey.es
Mª del Carmen Cucharero mcarmen.cucharero@hijasdecristorey.es
José Duart jose.duart@hijasdecristorey.es
Inma Ferri inma.ferri@hijasdecristorey.es
Marta Hernández marta.hernandez@hijasdecristorey.es
Mª Luz Juan mluz.juan@hijasdecristorey.es
María March maria.march@hijasdecristorey.es
Amelia Martínez amelia.martinez@hijasdecristorey.es
Begoña Martínez begonya.martinez@hijasdecristorey.es
Eutimio Miravalles eutimio.miravalles@hijasdecristorey.es
Francesc Olmos francesc.olmos@hijasdecristorey.es
Paloma Orobal paloma.orobal@hijasdecristorey.es
Miguel Ortega jmiguel.ortega@hijasdecristorey.es
Natxo Pérez natxo.perez@hijasdecristorey.es
Amparo Piles amparo.piles@hijasdecristorey.es
Marta Prades marta.prades@hijasdecristorey.es
Mario Rosa mario.rosa@hijasdecristorey.es
Estefanía Rovira estefania.rovira@hijasdecristorey.es
Vicente Ruiz vicente.ruiz@hijasdecristorey.es
Miguel Ángel Salcedo ma.salcedo@hijasdecristorey.es
Sandra Tejedor sandra.tejedor@hijasdecristorey.es
Nathalie Tortosa nathalie.tortosa@hijasdecristorey.es

Galería de fotos

Recuerdos gráficos

PASTORAL

Da color a la vida, al estilo de Jesús.

Innovación